Lubbock Weather
Fair 41°F

Contact Storm Water Management


Address:
Physical Address:
1625 13th Street, Room # 107
Lubbock, Texas 79401

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2000
Lubbock, TX  79457


Phone Number:
(806) 775-2347
Fax Number:
(806) 775-3074

Storm Water Hotline: (806) 775-3118

Storm Water Utility Fees: (806) 775-2393


CONTACTS

Name Title Email
Michael G. Keenum, P.E, CFM Storm Water Engineer mkeenum@mylubbock.us
Jennifer Davidson, P.E.
Civil Engineer jdavidson@mylubbock.us
Steven Nelson, P.E., CFM
Civil Engineer
sknelson@mylubbock.us
Trenia Harris, CMS4S
Storm Water Program Manager tharris@mylubbock.us
Ashley Gerillo Storm Water Plan Analyst agerillo@mylubbock.us
Mike Richardson Senior Storm Water Inspector mrichardson@mylubbock.us
Guy Goen Storm Water Inspector ggoen@mylubbock.us
Daniel DeCurtins Storm Water Inspector ddecurtins@mylubbock.us
Emily Esler Office Assistant eesler@mylubbock.us
Amelia Hudson Environmental Compliance Specialist I ahudson@mylubbock.us