Lubbock Weather
Fair 41°F

Contact Us

Godeke Branch Library Hours

Monday 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED


Godeke Events

 

Groves Branch Library Hours

Monday 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED


Groves Events

 

Mahon Branch Library
 
1306 9th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401

(806) 775-2834; (806) 775-2835

Mahon Branch Library Hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Mahon Events

 

Patterson Branch Library Hours

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED


Patterson Events

 

Library Administrative Staff

 Name
Title Phone Email
 Jane Clausen
 Director (806) 775-2824
jclausen@mylubbock.us
 Beth Carlberg
Public Services Manager
(806) 775-2822
bcarlberg@mylubbock.us
 Lorraine Knipstein
Godeke Branch Manager  (806) 775-3743
lknipstein@mylubbock.us
Nancy Cammack
Groves Branch Manager
(806) 767-3735
ncammack@mylubbock.us
Vacant
Patterson Branch Manager
(806) 767-3303
Lena Burgess
Circulation Supervisor
(806) 775-2833 lburgess@mylubbock.us
Janet Henderson
Technical Services Manager
(806) 775-2848
jhenderson@mylubbock.us
Interlibrary Loan Office


(806) 775-2832