Lubbock Weather
Mostly Cloudy 65°F

Staff Directory


Name & Email Job Title Phone
Tammy Alaniz
talaniz@mylubbock.us
Benefits Insurance Specialist (806) 775-3318
Chris Olivo
colivo@mylubbock.us
Risk Insurance Specialist (806) 775-2278
RB Akbarali
makbarali@mylubbock.us
Safety Specialist (806) 775-3261
Lainey Castleberry
lcastleberry@mylubbock.us
Risk Management Coordinator (806) 775-2316
Leisa Hutcheson
lhutcheson@mylubbock.us
Director of Human Resources & Risk Management (806) 775-2277
Rachel Dominguez
rdominguez@mylubbock.us
Human Resources Coordinator (806) 775-2281
Teresa Rucker
trucker@mylubbock.us
Benefits Insurance Specialist (806) 775-2320
Sofia Ramos
sramos@mylubbock.us
Administrative Assistant (806) 775-2318
Jesse Salas
jsalas@mylubbock.us
Safety Specialist (806) 775-2314
Janice Chapman
jchapman@mylubbock.us
Subrogation Specialist (806) 775-2319
Terri Smith
tlsmith@mylubbock.us
Benefits & Wellness Manager (806) 775-2317
Marissa Stuart
mstuart@mylubbock.us
Employee Relations Coordinator (806) 775-3262
James Urban
jurban@mylubbock.us

Assistant Director of Human Resources

(806) 775-2313