Lubbock Weather
Mostly Cloudy 70°F

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Electric Utility Board Special
Electric Utility Board Special
Building Board of Appeals Regular Agenda
Building Board of Appeals Regular Agenda
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda
more...
Lubbock Fire Pension Fund Regular Agenda
Lubbock Fire Pension Fund Regular Agenda
more...
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda

Advisory Committees

Key: (OC) indicates members of the board of commission are officers of the City. Such board or commission members are authorized to make binding decisions on behalf of the City.

Name (click name to view description)TypeDate, Time & File Link
Airport Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 24, 2015 12:00 AM
Animal Services Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:45 AM
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, July 07, 2015 11:30 AM
Audit and Investment Committee Regular Agenda Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:00 AM
Board of Health Regular Agenda Friday, June 19, 2015 12:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Monday, July 06, 2015 12:00 AM
Citizen's Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, June 09, 2014 7:30 AM
Citizens Traffic Commission Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 16, 2015 10:30 AM
Civil Service Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:30 AM
Special Monday, June 08, 2015 3:30 PM
Community Development and Services Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, July 08, 2015 6:00 PM
Cultural Arts Grants Review Standing Sub-Committee
Electric Utility Board ~(OC) Special Tuesday, June 30, 2015 12:00 PM
Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00 PM
Junked Vehicle Compliance Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, May 27, 2015 11:30 AM
Keep Lubbock Beautiful Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, June 08, 2015 12:00 PM
Lake Alan Henry Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Monday, April 27, 2015 12:00 PM
Libraries Board Regular Agenda Monday, June 15, 2015 12:00 PM
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda Friday, July 17, 2015 9:30 AM
Lubbock Bond Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 AM
Lubbock Fire Pension Fund Regular Agenda Wednesday, July 08, 2015 1:00 PM
Lubbock Water Advisory Commission Regular Agenda Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00 AM
Model Codes & Construction Advisory Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:30 PM
Museum & Art Standing Sub-Committee
North and East Lubbock Community Development Corporation
Oil & Gas Citizen Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00 PM
Permit and License Appeal Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:30 AM
Planning and Zoning Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, July 07, 2015 6:00 PM
Public Transit Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 02, 2015 11:30 AM
Structural Standards Commission
Transportation Advisory Committee (LMPO) Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 02, 2015 2:00 PM
Transportation Policy Committee (LMPO) Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:30 AM
Urban Design and Historic Preservation Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:30 PM
Urban Renewal Board / Neighborhood Redevelopment Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, February 17, 2015 4:00 PM
Veterans Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Thursday, June 25, 2015 11:30 AM
Special Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:30 AM
Water Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 24, 2015 12:00 PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment ~(OC) Public Hearing Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00 AM

Governmental, Non-profit and Corporate Boards and Commissions

Canadian River Municipal Water Authority Board of Directors Visit Website
Central Business District Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Reinvestment Zone Regular Agenda Monday, June 22, 2015 7:30 AM
Civic Lubbock, Inc. Board of Directors
Health Facilities/Educational Facilities Development Corporation Board of Directors
Joint Airport Zoning Board
Kelsey Park Public Improvement District (PID)
Lubbock Business Park TIF Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 3:00 PM
Lubbock Economic Development Alliance, Inc. Visit Website
Lubbock Emergency Communication District Board of Managers Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 26, 2013 12:00 PM
Lubbock Housing Authority Board of Directors Regular Agenda Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:00 PM
Lubbock Housing Finance Corporation
Lubbock Reese Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors Visit Website
Market Lubbock Economic Development Corporation (Market Lubbock, Inc.) Visit Website
National Windmill Project, Inc.
North Overton Public Improvement District (PID) Public Hearing Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30 PM
North Overton Tax Increment Financing District Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00 AM
North Point Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Property Owner's Meeting Tuesday, June 09, 2015 6:00 PM
Regular Agenda Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:00 AM
Quincy Park Public Improvement District (PID) Property Owner's Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:00 PM
Regular Agenda Tuesday, June 09, 2015 1:30 PM
StarCare Board of Trustees Visit Website
Valencia Public Improvement District Property Owner's Meeting Tuesday, June 02, 2015 6:00 PM
West Texas Municipal Power Agency (WTMPA) Board Regular Agenda Friday, June 19, 2015 2:30 PM
Willow Bend Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Property Owner's Meeting Thursday, July 18, 2013 6:30 PM